If your account has been suspended, it is most likely be due to an unpaid invoice. Once you login to your Client Area and make payment the account will then automatically be unsuspended by our system.
The website and emails will be brought back online immediately after the payment has been received.
- Account suspensions will only take place 7 days from the day of invoice issue, you will have received 3 invoice payment reminders before your account is suspended.
- We only keep sites on the server for a grace period of 30 days if the account has been suspended or cancelled. If the account hasn't been Unsuspended after 30 days (due to non-payment) then we terminate or permanently delete the account with all its data from our server.